Reviews

Ralph
12/9/2018
The orders that were right were good. But one item was sent incorrectly and one item was missing entirely. A call to the store got replacements sent out, but it took nearly an hour for one member of our group to actually have dinner to eat.
Patrick
12/9/2018
Always a great ah s@&$ last minute gotta still eat, not cooking, something kids will eat, and the elderly kids also. The menu is almost too big as deciding on a choice we’ll looking through page after page and everything sounds good. Never disappointed and a GREAT go to.
Nay
12/9/2018
Outstanding yummy food, fast delivery, and very friendly staff!!!
Dakota
12/7/2018
A little over an hour but still delicious. The food was hot and the chicken was tender.
Dakota
12/7/2018
Got here much sooner than I expected! Delicious as always and the portions were well worth the price!
Alyssa
12/3/2018
Har Gau was really satisfying and the Kappa roll was perfect.
Alyssa
12/3/2018
One of my favorite meals to get. Squid Lo Mein was perfect.
Campbell
12/2/2018
The food is consistently good, which I love. Sadly every single time I’ve ordered for delivery, my food is always late. It should not take over an hour for a few rolls of sushi and delivery. Sad.
Rory
12/2/2018
They have the best fried rice I have even had.
Connie
11/27/2018
Good Chinese food.
Randall
11/21/2018
Excellent food! Excellent Service! Food was hot and ready when I showed up to pick it up. Staff was friendly and helpful. Food is always delicious. Love this restaurant
david
11/13/2018
Very nicely prepared. Tasty and fresh! I'm writing this review because I'm ordering again. I loved the Fu Pei Gren!
Enola
11/13/2018
We ordered some lunch yesterday and it was absolutely delicious! Huge portions, hot food, and great service! Total wait time from ordering to having the food delivered was 40 minutes! For a very popular chinese restaurant, that's amazing!!
Marla
11/11/2018
We had the food delivered. It was hot and tasted divine!! 1st time I had their Shrimp toast, I will reorder those again.
James
10/31/2018
A little on the pricier side, but you can’t beat the quality in this area. Great delivery drivers who earn their tips with some of the best hospitality I have witnessed in my 3 years here.
Timothy
10/28/2018
Quick service but the food was a little lukewarm by the time it was delivered. Suspect that may be due to traffic delays at the front gate?
ireesha
10/25/2018
The food was good. My only problem was I Ordered Shrimp Chow Mein and got something totally different. It was 6 pieces of shrimp in a container full of clear slime.
Morgan
10/10/2018
Consistently good food and great service. I highly recommend.
Rebecca
10/8/2018
Dumplings were very doughy, not cooked
Alexandria
9/28/2018
All the items were good, as always, but delivery took a long time, and the food wasn't very hot.
Sherie
9/25/2018
Food is consistently great but waiting time for delivery is very long. Don't wait until you're hungry to order. Average wait time has been over an hour each time. Delivery people are very friendly though!
Janielle
9/24/2018
Delicious as always!
Benjamin
9/11/2018
Friendly staff and great food. Lo Mein is always good and they deliver on post!
George
9/2/2018
breaded with bread cums not tempura batter. was a disappointment.
Josalynn
9/1/2018
This day the food from here tasted exceptionally better than usual and more flavorful, definitely the most enjoyable meal experienced, but, we are always happy with Mai Dragon.
Dean
8/30/2018
always nice and Fresh
Katia
8/24/2018
This is our go to sushi and chinese food joint in Odenton, our orders have never been wrong (and we've ordered usually once a week for several months) and they are consistently delivered in under an hour. They have a vast menu and we can always find something to suit everyone's tastes, the food is pretty good, not high-end rave-worthy must bring your friends to this place sort of food, just solidly and consistently decent which is good enough for us! We've never had any complaints about the quality of the food.The $5.00 maki rolls in particular are our cheap favs! Lastly, the best part is they deliver, which for us lazy adults, makes it the best place around.
Lydia
8/14/2018
Always great! I'm addicted!
Meagan
8/9/2018
Delicious and quick. Perfect for a craving
Josiah
8/5/2018
Food was a bit on the cold side and the crab ragoons were cold.
Austin
8/5/2018
Best Vegan/Vegetarian Dishes! The vegan meats in the dishes will have you questioning if you ate real meat!
CJ
8/4/2018
Really good and thanks for taking my comment/request in strive.
Lydia
8/3/2018
Amazing food. Should have tried it sooner!
Yolanda
8/3/2018
I always love their food!!
Jayne
8/2/2018
I've tried most of their menu and I love everything!
Melissa
8/2/2018
Exceptional food at a great price!
heather
7/31/2018
Food was good, just took awhile to get, but it was hot!
Connie
7/30/2018
Good dim sum and quick delivery
Christina
7/12/2018
This is our favorite local Chinese place. Fast delivery. Our order is always correct. Food is exactly what you expect. Delicious :)
Donna
7/3/2018
My family has enjoyed everything we ordered from Mai Dragon over the past few years.
Kaitlyn
6/29/2018
We were disappointed to find that this restaurant does not actually deliver to our house, but the food was delicious as always.
Christian
6/10/2018
Th rolls were all placed in 1 container and by the time it was delivered to me, they were one big mess. Separate the rolls into individual boxes or at least place plastic dividers between the rolls.
Danielle
6/10/2018
We order from mai dragon all the time. My boyfriend accidentally ordered the udon soup and he says it was the best mistake he’s ever made! I see lots of udon soup in our future! The sushi is always fresh, and anything else we order is perfect.
Allen
5/30/2018
No issues here on food delivery.
Robert
5/26/2018
Food was fantastic
Dean
5/17/2018
Always fresh food
Jayne
5/4/2018
I love Mai Dragon! I've tried most of their menu and I recommend all of it! Crispy Eggplant is so good!
Jeff
4/29/2018
Awesome Awesome AWESOME Food! I asked for something specialized (extra spicy orange chicken) and boy did they deliver. Gonna have to eat Tums for weeks! Awesome food.
Any questions please call us.