Reviews

Mari
2/13/2019
Always amazing! Great food, fast delivery! Love that they package each entree individually w/eating utensils and condiments.
Victoria
2/12/2019
The food was ok. Moo Shi tasted burnt. Ordering was simple. Sadly, we waited roughly 1 1/2 hours for the food on a Tuesday night. So, the food wasn't warm and we were hangry by the time the driver arrived. I'll try them again. Hopefully it's faster.
Rose
2/6/2019
As always food was delicious
Rodrigo
2/3/2019
The first time I ordered from here, they delivered to my house. The second time, they said they don’t deliver to my address!!! love their food, but would like to have it delivered
Glenn
1/31/2019
Tom Ka KAI - chicken in coconut milk soup - was absolutely delicious. I called it in and it was ready when I got there and still very hot when I got back to my office on National Business Parkway. Can't ask for anything more than that.
Yuet
1/22/2019
the food is great! and with more meat than the noodle! how wonderful is that?
Lorraine
1/17/2019
The spring rolls were crisp and tasty. The wonton soup was savory without being salty. The cooked rolls - amazing spider roll and shrimp tempura were good and competitively priced. Great service and timely delivery. I will order again. Thank you!
Michelle
1/16/2019
The food is delicious. The only issue is that they called someone else's desk in the building when it arrived despite my giving them my extension in the meal notes. Fortunately, I know that person otherwise, my meal might have been delivered to and eaten by someone else.
Virginia
1/14/2019
Fresh sashimi, delicious sushi and fabulous Pho!
Alyssa
1/9/2019
Great! But I ordered Squid Sashimi and received a Squid Salad instead.
Alyssa
1/9/2019
Great as always!
Tina
1/6/2019
Love this place, they deliver fast. The food is amazing. They have a little of everything. Highly recommend.
Andrea
1/3/2019
Their service is always great and the staff is friendly. Food was delicious!
Patrick
1/2/2019
Outstanding as always, I've been eating here for years and never been disappointed My food arrived at the door nice and hot, delivered by a very professional gentleman, Absolutely no issues.
Lizzie
1/1/2019
Good soup
Mike
12/30/2018
Fast service and great tasting food. Loved it....
Rickey
12/29/2018
Thanks!
Josalynn
12/29/2018
Our food is always fresh with quality ingredients, packaged well and the delivery drivers are fast & friendly. Thank you to everyone at Mai Dragon :)
Gina
12/27/2018
ALWAYS THE BEST FOOD AND SERVICE!
Roni
12/16/2018
Took a little longer than usual because it was Sunday but food was DELICIOUS as usual.
Ralph
12/9/2018
The orders that were right were good. But one item was sent incorrectly and one item was missing entirely. A call to the store got replacements sent out, but it took nearly an hour for one member of our group to actually have dinner to eat.
Patrick
12/9/2018
Always a great ah s@&$ last minute gotta still eat, not cooking, something kids will eat, and the elderly kids also. The menu is almost too big as deciding on a choice we’ll looking through page after page and everything sounds good. Never disappointed and a GREAT go to.
Nay
12/9/2018
Outstanding yummy food, fast delivery, and very friendly staff!!!
Dakota
12/7/2018
A little over an hour but still delicious. The food was hot and the chicken was tender.
Dakota
12/7/2018
Got here much sooner than I expected! Delicious as always and the portions were well worth the price!
Alyssa
12/3/2018
Har Gau was really satisfying and the Kappa roll was perfect.
Alyssa
12/3/2018
One of my favorite meals to get. Squid Lo Mein was perfect.
Campbell
12/2/2018
The food is consistently good, which I love. Sadly every single time I’ve ordered for delivery, my food is always late. It should not take over an hour for a few rolls of sushi and delivery. Sad.
Rory
12/2/2018
They have the best fried rice I have even had.
Connie
11/27/2018
Good Chinese food.
Randall
11/21/2018
Excellent food! Excellent Service! Food was hot and ready when I showed up to pick it up. Staff was friendly and helpful. Food is always delicious. Love this restaurant
david
11/13/2018
Very nicely prepared. Tasty and fresh! I'm writing this review because I'm ordering again. I loved the Fu Pei Gren!
Enola
11/13/2018
We ordered some lunch yesterday and it was absolutely delicious! Huge portions, hot food, and great service! Total wait time from ordering to having the food delivered was 40 minutes! For a very popular chinese restaurant, that's amazing!!
Marla
11/11/2018
We had the food delivered. It was hot and tasted divine!! 1st time I had their Shrimp toast, I will reorder those again.
James
10/31/2018
A little on the pricier side, but you can’t beat the quality in this area. Great delivery drivers who earn their tips with some of the best hospitality I have witnessed in my 3 years here.
Timothy
10/28/2018
Quick service but the food was a little lukewarm by the time it was delivered. Suspect that may be due to traffic delays at the front gate?
ireesha
10/25/2018
The food was good. My only problem was I Ordered Shrimp Chow Mein and got something totally different. It was 6 pieces of shrimp in a container full of clear slime.
Morgan
10/10/2018
Consistently good food and great service. I highly recommend.
Rebecca
10/8/2018
Dumplings were very doughy, not cooked
Alexandria
9/28/2018
All the items were good, as always, but delivery took a long time, and the food wasn't very hot.
Sherie
9/25/2018
Food is consistently great but waiting time for delivery is very long. Don't wait until you're hungry to order. Average wait time has been over an hour each time. Delivery people are very friendly though!
Janielle
9/24/2018
Delicious as always!
Benjamin
9/11/2018
Friendly staff and great food. Lo Mein is always good and they deliver on post!
George
9/2/2018
breaded with bread cums not tempura batter. was a disappointment.
Josalynn
9/1/2018
This day the food from here tasted exceptionally better than usual and more flavorful, definitely the most enjoyable meal experienced, but, we are always happy with Mai Dragon.
Dean
8/30/2018
always nice and Fresh
Katia
8/24/2018
This is our go to sushi and chinese food joint in Odenton, our orders have never been wrong (and we've ordered usually once a week for several months) and they are consistently delivered in under an hour. They have a vast menu and we can always find something to suit everyone's tastes, the food is pretty good, not high-end rave-worthy must bring your friends to this place sort of food, just solidly and consistently decent which is good enough for us! We've never had any complaints about the quality of the food.The $5.00 maki rolls in particular are our cheap favs! Lastly, the best part is they deliver, which for us lazy adults, makes it the best place around.
Lydia
8/14/2018
Always great! I'm addicted!
Any questions please call us.