Mai Dragon

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with us? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.7

star

OVERALL RATING

1587+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Mike

01/26/2024

unfilled star rating

Tuna in the tekka roll was white and contained scallions or green onions. Not like any tekka roll I’ve had before.

Skyler

10/16/2023

Always really good. Service is great too. Pork fried rice is outstanding.

Tasty food

Great value

Fast service

Rick

09/09/2023

Never disappoints, just great food all the time!

Tasty food

Great value

Megan

07/19/2023

Always great service and food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Chae

07/01/2023

The food was tasty and had a good portion size.

Kayla

06/25/2023

This is our favorite and go to delivery place! They never seem to forget anything and everything is always so delicious!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Michelle

06/16/2023

I order from Mai Dragon weekly. Their delivery service is quick and their food is always hot and very tasty.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

tammy

06/15/2023

I love Mia dragon!! This Crispy Chicken is Amazing 🤩

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ramon

06/03/2023

Wonderful

Fast service

Megan

05/19/2023

Always delicious

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Alison

05/18/2023

Always fast and fresh

Kayla

05/04/2023

The portion sizes are perfect for our family of three. My son loves your hand rolls! The crab Rangoon is always so creamy and delicious. We order from y’all often and it’s our favorite restaurant!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jacob

04/18/2023

Best chinese

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brian

04/13/2023

Best Chinese / Japanese food in the area

Kathleen

04/01/2023

Consistent quality! Yummy!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Aeren

03/26/2023

Food is delicious and delivery came quickly! I highly recommend this restaurant. :)

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kathleen

03/25/2023

The only place I order from. Yummy food.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sarah

03/12/2023

This was recommended by one of my customers and honestly the food was delicious, had good size portions and a decent price for everything. Would definitely recommend and get again.

dennis

03/11/2023

Right order delivered in a timely manner

Stella

03/09/2023

Please offer discounts or specials

Tasty food

Fast service

dennis

02/20/2023

Good food and quick delivery

Gage

02/17/2023

Great food and speedy service.

Fast service

Teresa

01/28/2023

This place is delicious!

Tasty food

Fast service

Michelle

01/07/2023

Every Christmas we order from Mai Dragon. The order is always ready on time.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kayla

12/25/2022

Mai Dragon is our favorite go-to restaurant in the Fort Meade area! We get delicious and fast food at a great price.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Michelle

12/07/2022

unfilled star rating

The egg drop soup was less than warm. First time, since they have been owners, that I’ve ever had something slightly negative to say.

Roy

11/30/2022

Best Asian restaurant in the area!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kayla

10/31/2022

Food is always amazing! Fast and always still hot!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Elizabeth

10/29/2022

I would eat here everyday if I could. I’m from Seattle, Washington and the Asian food is so different in Maryland. But this place is amazing. Dim Sum comparable to Seattle’s China town. So good.

Tasty food

Great value

Fast service

Ramon

10/22/2022

Always quality food and prompt service

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ramon

10/12/2022

I was running late got there just before closing, the food was amazing

Stephen

10/05/2022

I wasn't able to choose the same item twice for the lunch 2 rolls.

Sandra

09/30/2022

Great Customer service

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Roy

09/19/2022

The Best Chinese food in Maryland!

Rob

09/08/2022

Excellent quality and taste

Tasty food

Fast service

Caroline

09/02/2022

Love these guys!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Linda

08/30/2022

Down the street from my house, but nonetheless, fast delivery, and very good, high quality food. Everyone really likes what they get whenever family visits and we order out. They also have good vegan entrees that my picky vegan sister likes a lot too, so a real hit with everyone.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Roy

08/27/2022

I love this place

Kelly

08/26/2022

We have been ordering delivery for the last two years. Some weekends, it’s busy and the wait can be a little long. The quality of the food is worth it. Very friendly and helpful employees.

Tasty food

Great value

Lisa

08/20/2022

Wonderful

Tasty food

Jessica

08/08/2022

Best Fried Rice Ever!!! Very friendly host too.

tammy

08/07/2022

Yummy food

Tasty food

Nancy

08/01/2022

unfilled star rating

Great food

Lisa

07/31/2022

This place has the best dim sum. Be sure to go earlier as later it maybe not as fresh and cold. But still great!

Tasty food

Joe

06/29/2022

great sushi with fast delivery. custom requests come through perfect.

Robert

05/31/2022

Excellent taste and variety

Tasty food

Mai Dragon - Hanover, MD

2647-A Annapolis Road, Hanover, MD 21076 Call us today: (410) 551-6898