Reviews

Lori
8/9/2017
We ordered the chicken on a stick and ask for white meat. Since they cannot put white meat chicken on a stick, they just didn't prepare it. The store did call, but didn't leave a message. Nice to know
Linda
8/5/2017
Always one of my favorite places to order from, and they're local too! I've supported them for years, and while the delivery is not always the fastest, they are the most pleasant people to deal with.
Natalie
8/3/2017
Amanda
7/30/2017
The spring rolls were excellent but the food was cold once it arrived. I expected excellent food for the price and it wasn't the greatest.
Allen
7/20/2017
Noel
6/16/2017
Kristina
6/8/2017
Laura
6/7/2017
We love Mai Dragon.
Janet
5/2/2017
The food quality, taste and portions are always on point! There are other Chinese restaurants near my place but Mai Dragon is the only place my family will eat. Keep it up! :)
Johany
4/25/2017
Jamie
4/14/2017
Restaurant forgot sauce for dim sum and my wonton soup was cold.
Sheronda
3/13/2017
Tanya
3/11/2017
3 stars for great food, but down 3 stars for speed of delivery. Ordered at 6:25, got the order at 7:50, didnt realize it would take that long. Online order should specify estimated time after the order has been received
Natalie
3/10/2017
Corey
2/27/2017
This is one of my favorite restaurants. The family that runs the place treats each customer like they are in their home. Food is outstanding. Go for dim sum, you will not be disappointed.
Michael
2/6/2017
Consistently good Fast Reasonably Priced
Keith
2/1/2017
Allen
1/4/2017
Food was hot when it arrived at my house
Ben
12/30/2016
overall, best oriental food in the area. no question.
John
12/23/2016
Any questions please call us.